2018-2019 PMS Staff Directory

 
 
 

Name

Email

Job Title

Acampora, Libby libby.acampora@powhatan.k12.va.us Health and P.E. Teacher
Akins, Angie angie.akins@powhatan.k12.va.us Math Teacher
Allanson, Scott scott.allanson@powhatan.k12.va.us Health and P.E. Teacher
Allanson, Wendy wendy.allanson@powhatan.k12.va.us Math Teacher
Antone, Carol carol.antone@powhatan.k12.va.us Secretary - School Counseling
Arnett, Jaime jaime.arnett@powhatan.k12.va.us Math Teacher
Arnold, Melanie melanie.arnold@powhatan.k12.va.us World Language Teacher
Baker, Nicholas nicholas.baker@powhatan.k12.va.us History Teacher
Baldwin, Terry terry.baldwin@powhatan.k12.va.us School Counselor
Bartholomew, Jennifer jenn.bartholomew@powhatan.k12.va.us English Teacher
Bell, Brenda brenda.bell@powhatan.k12.va.us Science Teacher
Bowman, Beth beth.bowman@powhatan.k12.va.us Science Teacher
Bowry, Jennifer jennifer.bowry@powhatan.k12.va.us CTE Teacher
Bradbury, Laura laura.bradbury@powhatan.k12.va.us  English/History Teacher
Brown, Elizabeth becky.brown@powhatan.k12.va.us English Teacher
Butler, Amber amber.butler@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Cabezas, Audrey audrey.cabezas@powhatan.k12.va.us US History Teacher
Cantone, Chuck chuck.cantone@powhatan.k12.va.us French Teacher
Cassidy, Kim kim.cassidy@powhatan.k12.va.us English Teacher
Christian, Heidi heidi.christian@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Clayton, Melissa melissa.clayton@powhatan.k12.va.us Math Teacher
Conner, Brett bbconner@powhatansheriff.net School Resource Officer
Conner, Kathrine kathy.conner@powhatan.k12.va.us Assistant Principal
Cosby, Sarah sarah.cosby@powhatan.k12.va.us Science Teacher
Cosner, Sarah sarah.cosner@powhatan.k12.va.us School Counselor
Dean, Susan sdean@powhatan.k12.va.us Health and P.E. Teacher
Dean, Terrell terrell.dean@powhatan.k12.va.us Chorus Teacher
Erazo, Diana diana.erazo@powhatan.k12.va.us Spanish Teacher
Fairman,  Christa christa.fairman@powhatan.k12.va.us CTE Teacher
Fields, Cheryl cheryl.fields@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Fields, Jarrett jarrett.fields@powhatan.k12.va.us P.E. Teacher
Fillman, Joanna joanna.fillman@powhatan.k12.va.us Math Teacher
Fortune, James james.fortune@powhatan.k12.va.us Resource-Technology Teacher
Franklin, Shelia shelia.franklin@powhatan.k12.va.us Technology Teacher
Graham, Cami cami.graham@powhatan.k12.va.us Chorus Teacher
Carlisle, Lindsay lindsay.griendling@powhatan.k12.va.us Math Teacher
Hagy, Wayne wayne.hagy@powhatan.k12.va.us Network Technician
Haskins, Patty patty.haskins@powhatan.k12.va.us Coordinator for Gifted Education
Hassan, Sophia sophia.hassan@powhatan.k12.va.us Math Teacher
Henderson, Kristy kristi.henderson@powhatan.k12.va.us Health and P.E. Teacher
Humphrey, Beth beth.humphrey@powhatan.k12.va.us English Teacher
Jamerson, Harriette harriette.jamerson@powhatan.k12.va.us School Nurse
Jamison, Melissa melissa.jamison@powhatan.k12.va.us History Teacher
Keaton, Becky becky.keaton@powhatan.k12.va.us Bookkeeper
Keaton, Lisa lisa.keaton@powhatan.k12.va.us School Secretary
Keller, Katherine katherine.keller@powhatan.k12.va.us Teacher
Keys, Kellen kellen.keys@powhatan.k12.va.us Art Teacher
Lambert Sandra sandra.lambert@powhatan.k12.va.us Science Teacher
Lambert, Gillian gillian.lambert@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Technology Resource Teacher
Landini, Neil neil.landini@powhatan.k12.va.us Band Teacher
Lazaro, Adaire adaire.eanes@powhatan.k12.va.us Health and P.E. Teacher
Leech, Chris chris.leech@powhatan.k12.va.us History Teacher
Lendyak-McMahon, Rebecca rebecca.lendyak-mcmahon@powhatan.k12.va.us School Counselor
Lewis, Betsy betsy.lewis@powhatan.k12.va.us CTE Teacher
Long, Jill jill.long@powhatan.k12.va.us History Teacher
Lynch, Melissa melissa.lynch@powhatan.k12.va.us Math Teacher
Malkerson, Jessica jessica.malkerson@powhatan.k12.va.us English Teacher
Martin, Samantha samantha.martin@powhatan.k12.va.us Principal
Maxey, Vickie vickie.maxey@powhatan.k12.va.us Clinic Assistant
Miles, Willie willie.miles@powhatan.k12.va.us Health and P.E. Teacher
Milliner, Natcha natcha.milliner@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Minnix, Jessica jessica.minnix@powhatan.k12.va.us History Teacher
Monson, Dawn dawn.monson@powhatan.k12.va.us Science Teacher
Morin, Mike mike.morin@powhatan.k12.va.us Science Teacher
Mullins, Nate nate.mullins@powhatan.k12.va.us History Teacher
Muzzey, Joanne joanne.muzzey@powhatan.k12.va.us English Teacher
Nevius, Lisa lisa.nevius@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Nolan, John john.nolan@powhatan.k12.va.us Math Teacher
Nusbaum, Phillip phillip.nusbaum@powhatan.k12.va.us Math Teacher
Overton, Denise denise.overton@powhatan.k12.va.us Attendance
Packard, Deborah deborah.packard@powhatan.k12.va.us CTE Teacher
Parker, Sandra sandra.parker@powhatan.k12.va.us Resource-Keyboarding Teacher
Parra, Karol karol.parra@powhatan.k12.va.us World Languages Teacher
Perry, Greg greg.perry@powhatan.k12.va.us Math Teacher
Phaup, Christine christine.phaup@powhatan.k12.va.us Assistant Principal
Reams, David david.reams@powhatan.k12.va.us Maintenance
Reid-Miller, Lisa lisa.reid-miller@powhatan.k12.va.us Art Teacher
Roberts, Jimmy jimmy.roberts@powhatan.k12.va.us Science Teacher
Ross, Brittany brittany.ross@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
Scherzer, Vanessa vanessa.scherzer@powhatan.k12.va.us English Teacher
Scott, Shyrelle shyrelle.scott@powhatan.k12.va.us English Teacher
Singh, Amber amber.singh@powhatan.k12.va.us Science Teacher
Snavely,  Kelly kelly.snavely@powhatan.k12.va.us English Teacher
Snead, Andrew andrew.snead@powhatan.k12.va.us Band Teacher
Snead, Nick nick.snead@powhatan.k12.va.us Band Teacher
Spott, Donia donia.spott@powhatan.k12.va.us STEM Coach
Stephens,  Lynn lynn.stephens@powhatan.k12.va.us History Teacher
Stocker, Claudia claudia.stocker@powhatan.k12.va.us Math Teacher
Stocker, Justin justin.stocker@powhatan.k12.va.us History Teacher
Stokes, Dennis dennis.stokes@powhatan.k12.va.us Computer Technician
Storrie, Heather heather.storrie@powhatan.k12.va.us Lead Teacher
Tew, Lisa lisa.tew@powhatan.k12.va.us Science Teacher
Tobler, Teal teal.tobler@powhatan.k12.va.us English Teacher
Wasosky,  Kim kim.wasosky@powhatan.k12.va.us History Teacher
Wasosky, Bill bill.wasosky@powhatan.k12.va.us Math Teacher/Athletic Director
Watts, Justin justin.watts@powhatan.k12.va.us History Teacher
Webb, Paul bucky.webb@powhatan.k12.va.us English Teacher
Wentworth, Roxanne roxanne.wentworth@powhatan.k12.va.us Instructional Assistant
White, Dianne dianne.white@powhatan.k12.va.us School Psychologist
Willis, Stephanie stephanie.willis@powhatan.k12.va.us Librarian
Wilting, Kelly kelly.wilting@powhatan.k12.va.us Science Teacher
Winston, Cindy cindy.winston@powhatan.k12.va.us English Teacher
Wood, Jean jean.wood@powhatan.k12.va.us English Teacher
Woodel, Amy amy.woodel@powhatan.k12.va.us History Teacher